UIC Institute for the Humanities

Executive Committee 2002-2003

Mary Beth Rose, Chair                
Director, Institute for the Humanities
Department of English

Anne J. Cruz                                                                
Spanish, French, Italian, and Portuguese Department                                                            

 Professor John D'Emilio
History Department, and Gender and Women's Studies

Leon Fink
History Department                                                                                                                    

Samuel Fleischacker
Philosophy Department

Paul Griffiths
Catholic Studies

Laura Hostetler
History Department

John Huntington
English Department

Charles Mills
Philosophy Department

Timothy Murphy
Medical Education

Sylvia Vatuk
Anthropology Department

Visit Us:
Institute for the Humanities (MC206)
701 South Morgan, Lower Level / Stevenson Hall
Chicago, IL 60607-7040

Phone (312) 996-6352   Fax (312) 996-2938
Email huminst@uic.edu

map pinpoint
Download Map of our Location (PDF)
mail iconJoin our mailing list to be notified
about upcoming events: